NOVEMBER 2017


Thursday, Nov. 30
Author Reception
Charlestown Knights of Columbus
545 Medford Street, Charlestown, MA 02129
7-9 pm
Contact: Pauline O’Brien

617-542-8905

DECEMBER 2017


Thursday, Dec. 7
Author Reading and Reception
Hyannis Public Library
401 Main Street, Hyannis, MA 02601
6-8 pm
Register at: www.jfkhyannismuseum.org
Contact: Jennifer Papalardo

508-790-3077 ext. 3

Wednesday, December 13
Book Presentation
Quincy Council on Aging
440 East Squantum Street, Quincy, MA 02171
2:00-4:00 pm
Contact: Linda Bowes, lbowes@quincyma.gov
617-376-1245


Thursday, December 14
Interview with Joe Heisler
BNN – Boston Neighborhood Network
7-8 pm


Interview with Dan Rea
Nightside
WBZ Radio
9-10 pm


Friday, December 15
Reception
Temple Emmanuel
60 Tudor Street, Chelsea, MA 02150
7:30-9 pm
Contact: Sara Lee Callahan, SLCheesecake@comcast.net

Sunday, December 17
Author Talk and Reception
Malden Catholic
99 Crystal Street, Malden, MA 02148
7:00-9:00 pm
Contact: Robert Gregory
781-475-5358


JANUARY 2018


Tuesday, January 16
Book Presentation
Needham Council on Aging
Center at the Heights
300 Hillside Avenue, Needham, MA 02494
2:30-3:30 pm
Contact: Aicha Kelley, akelley@needhamma.gov
781-455-7555 ext. 210


Tuesday, January 23
Book Presentation
Winchester Council on Aging
109 Skilling Road, Winchester, MA 01890
Book Presentation
Contact: Phillip Beltz
781-721-7136

FEBRUARY 2018


Friday, February 9
Newton Senior Center
Details to come!

Friday, February 16
Wellesley Senior Center
Details to come!

MARCH 2018


Thursday, March 1
Newbridge on the Charles
Details to come!


Friday, March 9
Milton Council on Aging
Details to come!

 

Book Signings & Events